At the NYS Democratic Rural Conference

Albany, April 13 and 14, 2018

Andrew Cuomo, Governor of NY
Irene Stein, Chair of DRC and Chair of Tompkins County Democratic Committee. Kathy Hochul, Lt. Governor of NY
Thomas DiNapoli, Comptroller of NY
Kirsten Gillibrand, U.S. Senator for NY
Mike McCormick, Chair of Allegany County Democratic Committee
Byron Brown, Mayor of Buffalo and Chair of NYS Democratic Committee
Sam Teresi, Mayor of Jamestown
Peg Cornell, Co-Chair of Chautauqua County Democratic Committee